costume party tonight!  i’m so excited!  my costume is coming along quite swimmingly.  my mom is finishing up a few things for me this afternoon.  i’ll be sure to post some pictures as soon as i can! 


well, surprisingly, neither of my parents were opposed to me cutting my hair.  they both thought it would be fine.  i was taken a little aback.  i really thought they would both beg me to leave it long.  not that i’ve fully decided to do it, but their opinion does hold a fair bit of weight…  anyway, still mulling…

2 thoughts on “

  1. YAY FOR COSTUMES!  Today is our costume party at work and alot of people dressed up this time as opposed to last year so that is cool.  I also will try to post pics. 
    cut your hair, eh?  change is good, as they say. Plus, even if you don’t like it, it will grow back.  I, on the other hand, am thinking of letting my hair grow out, you know, let my winter coat of fur grow.  Or maybe if you cut your hair, I can just use your cuttings as extensions, hhmmmm… 

  2. I read a great chapter in a book today on the attributes of God about how God doesn’t change. And shouldn’t we strive to be like God? Ergo: don’t cut your hair;)

Leave a Reply

