the sniffles are still here.  but i’m not as miserable as yesterday.  well, i was never miserable, but i did feel rather cruddy.  enough to stay home from caregroup…  darn those gnomes!


my mom and i rented elf last night.  it was my first time seeing it. pretty funny.  dumb funny, but funny nontheless.  my favorite line was “i like to smile.  smiling’s my favorite!”  LOL


the new car has officially been named – The Bat Mobile.  yep.  the bat mobile.  it’s silver and grey and black (couting the tires).  the rest is kind of hard to explain, but you’d understand if you sat in it.  trust me. 


and we subsequently decided that when i get a car, we’re going to name it Robin. 

2 thoughts on “

  1. yer dad was at the crutchfields last night (I was watching the recording of my bro’s game!) and he was pretty excited about the batmobile.  Thats dang cool, man!  I am excited…new cars are always fun! (I’ve only experienced it once myself but it was thoroughly enjoyable!)

  2. OOOOhhh thats exciting and even better…great name! I can’t wait to see it! Sounds so exciting, I am a firm believer that every car should have a good name.
    Can I just say that Elf was prob one of the most special movies I have EVER seen? So special…I mean I didn’t know whether to laugh or shake my head in disbelief. Men in tights is all I have to say…

Leave a Reply

