in keeping with my new fascination with photobucket, here are some more pictures. 


but first, a little background.  my bro and i went and had pics done for my parent’s 25th wedding anniversary, which was dec 28th.  here are the results:


this is the one we gave them (except, in the actual pic, my eye doesn’t look quite so retarted):


below are the other shots they took:











aren’t we cute? 


it was a great suprise, and my parent’s loved it.


real post to come soon….

11 thoughts on “

  1. You see photobucket has revolutionized my posts. I almost feel no need to post real words anymore, just fun pics! I do like the pics, they are soooo cute 🙂

  2. those are excellent pictures!  I am glad you guys didn’t match or anything though because then they would look suspiciously like engagement pictures… good call.    jolly.
          

  3. ok i may be out of my mind but your bro looks like Jake Gyllenhaal.love the pictures!**doffs her cap and vanishes**

Leave a Reply

