Okay, this just looked too fun… 

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Andrea
2. Drea
3. Ani

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. my salvation
2. my family and friends (okay, so it’s not really myself, but those ppl are a huge part of who i am!)
3. my hair

THREE THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. my sin and pride
2. my selfishness
3. my inability to be totally alert throughout my entire devotion

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Irish (shocker, i know)
2. Greek (yep, the last name used to be Lambropolous!)
3. German

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. murder
2. losing the trust of a friend
3. losing someone very close to me

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. quiet time (not as essential as it should be, but we’re growing…)
2. talking to my mom
3. food!

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. black pants
2. light blue shirt
3. makeup (praise God on high!)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1. Caedman’s Call
2. Steven Curtis Chapman
3. sountracks!

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1. Only Hope by Caedman’s Call
2. Thy Mercy by Caedman’s Call
3. anything from the Newsies soundtrack 

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO DO IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1.  Go to magic mountain!
2.  drive my own car (translate: get a car of my own!)
3.  be in a wedding (i’ll probably be in 2 by the end of the year – crazy!)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):
1.  the Cross to be at the center
2.  Trust
3.  fellowship – the ability and desire to talk about anything and everything

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1.  I love to swing dance
2.  I’ve been to Europe twice
3.  I love seafood

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN’T DO:
1. (i’m stealing thomas’) go back or forward in time
2. [intentionally] hurt my family or friends
3. not worship my God

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. talking/hanging with my friends
2. watching movies
3. dancing

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO RIGHT NOW:
1. get a neck/shoulder massage
2. kill my pride and selfishness
3. spend the day with my mom

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING:
1. currently am: secretary for my church – and love it!!
2. fun/crazy job: work at As You Wish (pottery painting)
3. dream job one day: be a wife and mom!

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. on a cruise!  preferably a Caribbean one!
2. Tour Europe – and hit up australia on the way home
3.
fly to FL and spend 2 days at Disneyworld, then drive up the east coast
seeing and visiting all the historic places in the South, DC, New
England, etc. and then cut over to Toronto, Ontario (Canada) and spend
the day at Canada’s Wonderland (a roller coaster park).  that
would be my dream vacation!

THREE KID’S NAMES:
1. Jonathan David
2. Mark
3. Bethany Mary

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. get married and have a family
2. go on a cruise
3. go scuba diving/snorkeling in Hawaii

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
(guys, change this to GUY if you do this quiz)
1. i love being treated like a lady by gentleman
2. i love shopping and clothes and sappy movies
3. i love cooking and crafts and decorating and cleaning and keeping house and other domestic stuff 

THREE PEOPLE WHO I WISH WOULD TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
1.  you
2.  you
3.  you

5 thoughts on “

  1. yeah eating goldfish that are alive is gross…..
    have you ever tried it? like lobster..that’s not gross..trying to figure out how to eat one…that can be gross..if the person doesn’t know what they’re doing

Leave a Reply

