^^  look what i’m listening to!  it came in the mail
yesterday!  a belated birthday present from a dear friend kelley,
who lives in maryland.    she also sent me an uber cool
old copy of A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court, copyrighted
1917!  i love it!  but i digress…  this soundtrack is
so amazing!  i love the music!  ::happy sigh::

and as i had mentioned in a previous post, Phantom is coming to Gammage
(ASU) in June!  i’m currently working on how to get myself
tickets…  anyone else wanna go? 

my “goodies” from Pampered Chef arrived today!  hooray!  i
now have a “medium scoop” (what a boring name!).  i have a feeling
that chocolate chip cookies might be in order this evening… (seeing as that is the express reason i purchased it) 
woo-hoo!  i love cooking…

4 thoughts on “

  1. I so want to go to the Phantom of the Opera!~! Count me in. Would you like me to get other people to go? It would be my pleasure to do that for you. =] Let me know~! And any of you reading this who are reluctant about going… please do not quench the Spirit. šŸ˜‰

  2. *giggling* I didn’t really love the movie, so I am not sure I’d like it in real life, but hey, if Andrea wants to invite me to come visit her I’ll go.

    I LOOOOOVE chocolate chip cookies!! *does a little dance*

Leave a Reply

