pumpkin spice lattes are back!! and much wootage filled the land!

7 thoughts on “

  1. Wootage, eh? Nice!!! Woot is the most flexible term….ever! Hey, it was great hanging out. Thanks for being such a great sport, even though you were on the winning team, and hanging out to the very end!!! Take care!

  2. wootage is a made up word and travesty upon the English language.
    However I’m compelled to give you the full two eprops because the words “Pumpkin Spice Latte” appeared in the post.

  3. Yesterday when I was running errands before church, I got in line at a drive thru espresso stand, when I remembered this post, and the fact that I was not in line at sbux.  so I pulled out and went to get my first pumpkin spice latte.

Leave a Reply

