things that make me smile…

well, obviously this guy makes me smile.  a lot. 

but so does this:

Passenger Information
 Passenger Name 
LAMBROS/ANDREA
 Itinerary
 Date   Flight   Routing Details
Fri Aug 08 1770 Depart PHOENIX AZ (PHX) at 4:55 PM
Arrive in BURBANK CA (BUR) at 6:15 PM

Mon Aug 11 1768 Depart BURBANK CA (BUR) at 7:30 AM
Arrive in PHOENIX AZ (PHX) at 8:55 AM

and this:

Passenger Information
 Passenger Name 
BOOMSMA/ZACHARY
 Itinerary
 Date   Flight   Routing Details
Fri Aug 29 748 Depart BURBANK CA (BUR) at 2:40 PM
Arrive in PHOENIX AZ (PHX) at 4:05 PM

Tue Sep 02 744 Depart PHOENIX AZ (PHX) at 8:25 PM
Arrive in BURBANK CA (BUR) at 9:50 PM

(i promise that not ALL my posts will be about zach/this courtship… just most of them.  😉 )

One thought on “things that make me smile…

  1. Well to say most of your posts are “pathetic” would be a little harsh. Ha haha haha. I would never say that 🙂 I love your pathetically wonderful posts about your courtship. I’m serious, I do 🙂 I’m praying for you guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

