nerd moment of the week:  i walked into Office Max and immediately got all excited upon discovering that they had remodeled the store!  it’s MUCH more efficient and nicer looking now. 

in other news – i’m heading to pasadena this weekend to spend 63 wonderful hours with my favorite person

have a great weekend!

One thought on “

  1. That’s not nerdy!!! At least I don’t think so. Hey, all my friends like to tease me and say my wedding registry will be to Staples…it’s one of my favorite stores! 😉

Leave a Reply

